Pages

Tuesday, 24 July 2012

Day 4 - Uhh...

Hey everyone :) I just remembered I hadn't done the post yet.As I'm meant to be asleep I am writing and publishing this via iPod. This would be fine,except it doesn't let me add paragraphs and I also tend to make alot of spelling mistskes. I'll correct it all in the morning :) Great post Kellie,though the ending didn't sound to good! What has he done now? D: Today was a lot like yesterday. My parents were at work and all my friends were busy with summer jobs and whatnot so I was pretty unoccupied.Despite this,I didn't attempt to complete anything off my list,although I may have completed some unintentionally.Ill check in a minute. I'm sorry for my rather boring post today and yesterday,I promise tomorrow's post will be more exciting as I'm going out during the day and playing tennis in the evening.It could mean the post might be up later again. Its nearing the end of the post,therefore I will obligatorily check the list... I have completed nothing! I have to admit I'm quite ashamed of myself especially as it wasn't like I was busy! Oh well,there's still tomorrow (and a lot more days) and I will have definitely completed at least one thing off the list. Almost time to sign off this post and get it published before midnight.I just wanted to say I'm going to write a question at the end of every post (Kellie,you can aswell if you wish but no worries if not ;) ) I'd like it if you answered the question in the comments,unfortunately due to lack of page views we have recieved no comments....fail. Because of this I will allow you to answer the question via tweeting me on Kellie (scroll to the bottom of the blog to see our Twitters) or on Xat if your a close friend (Kellie,message for you. When your next on Xat,can you ask the others to view our blog? Link em to it,thank you! ;) ). There is just 7 minutes left as I'm writing this sentence until it is midnight so I better hurry and get this posted in the next couple of minutes otherwise it'll be midnight and officially day 5 of blogging! (And with a perfect pristine schedule like ours,who would want to mess it up? :P). Over and out! ~Chloe. (Wow,I have a pretty boring signature.Maybe I should use mess letters? Or the weird icon dot things from my Xat name? Or maybe I should sign it -C,like -A from Pretty Little Liars? Or maybe I should just shut up about customising my name at the end of a post! Who cares? xD Night!)

1 comment: